My Favorite Things: March 2018

Hey guys! I’m back with another favorite things post!

This month I’ve actually been doing a lot of shopping and I just want to talk about my favorite purchases.

1. Druzy Cuff Rings

druzy ring.jpg

I’ve been obsessed with gemstone jewelry this past month, and my absolute favorite piece would be the druzy cuff rings. I love their look and feel and after a lot of searching, I finally got myself one! I was just at the right place at the right time which I’m so happy about.

I really think my ring will be an amazing statement piece.

2. Jewels by Sunaina

jewels by sunaina.jpg

Now that we are on the topic of gemstone jewelry, I wanted to talk about my new favorite jewelry brand! Jewels by Sunaina was founded in 2016 and they are based in Chicago. I just love all the beautiful jewelry Sunaina sells and this brand is definitely on my wishlist!

Right now they are giving 10% off on all orders and free shipping within the U.S!

3. Henri Bendel

henri-bendel.jpg

I am in love with Henri Bendel and their handbags! I love the idea of this brand, it is only based in the U.S and they aren’t as mainstream as other brands like Michael Kors and Kate Spade. I see people carrying handbags from MK and Kate Spade around all the time so Henri Bendel is such a breath of fresh air compared to the other.

Another cool fact about this brand is that they share my initials! So I think if I do buy the bag that I have my sights on (pictured above), I’ll be getting complimentary monogramming lol. Although these bags may be a bit more expensive, they can easily be bought at a good price because Henri Bendel does a lot of private sales which are amazing!

4. Mya Slides

mya-slides.jpg

These mules from Charles by Charles David are the perfect accessory for spring/summer! I found them on sale at Macy’s and Neiman Marcus Last Call (Neiman Marcus has a better deal), and I loved them so much.

They remind me of No. 21 shoes, and I think these mules are the perfect dupe for that brand. I can think of so many ways to pair them up with some of my spring/summer pieces (if only the weather gets a bit warmer it’s still so cold!!)

I know this post was a bit short, but that’s it for my favorite things! I hope you enjoyed 🙂

Like what you see? Follow me on Bloglovin’

 

31 Comments Add yours

  1. Love that handbag!! 🙂 x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. lifeofangela says:

    That jewellery really does look stunning! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I agree! Thanks for stopping by!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Love those slides, so stylish and pretty. xx

    Liked by 1 person

  4. That bag is beautiful ❤ Love it!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I agree! Thanks for stopping by! 😊

      Like

  5. silkandspire says:

    Oh I love the shoes 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Iriowen says:

    I love those slides. Beautiful!😊🌺♥️

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Iriowen says:

        You’re welcome!♥️😊

        Liked by 1 person

  7. I love those Mya slides! I think they will look so chic for a variety of outfits. And although not a huge jewellery fan, I love these you have found. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  8. rafstheticallypleasing says:

    ooh yeah i also love henri bendel, especially there traditional brown and white striped products ☆ thanks for sharing xo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I agree! 😁 thanks for stopping by!

      Liked by 1 person

  9. Those mya slides !!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. What a great selection, Haya!😀❤👠💯 I love your taste in fashion!❤👠💃

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much 😁

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you 😊 you too!

      Like

  11. Priyasha says:

    Great selection 🙂

    Like

  12. sharonchyy says:

    Love the mya slide and the jewelry…nice niceeeeee

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Thanks for providing useful information about promotional
    gifts ideas. Thanks for sharing innovative ideas.
    Promotional coffee Mugs

    Like

  14. areesha khan yousafzai says:

    Totally love the post, I love all the products <3, check out my website I wrote some new posts 🙂

    Like

  15. Latika Sharma says:

    Amzing Post Dear……..Keep posting!!
    Desktop stand

    Like

  16. Latika sharma says:

    Amzing post Dear
    Parker pen

    Like

Leave a comment