My Favorite Things: November 2017

Hi guys! Another month, another favorite things post 🙂

I know I’m a bit late again on this post, we’re more than halfway done with November! This month I wanted to talk about some of my favorite Pakistani brands these days.

I always want to order things from these brands but since I’m not there, I never can. So these things are on my list for my next trip 😀

1) HeF Clothing

karachihome

I first noticed this brand when I saw Mahira Khan wearing their “Feminist AF” shirt. I was immediately interested in the shirt and found their Instagram. It turns out, this company was founded by Mahira Khan’s brother! I would love it if they came out with a “Lahore vs. Everybody” shirt because that’s where we are from 😀

2) Lulusar

lulusarlulusar 2

Another brand I am in love with these days! I love the simplicity and style of Lulusar’s clothing! I really want to get my hands on a couple of these trendy pieces. A lot of Pakistani brands are always using lots of busy prints in their outfits, so this is just a breath of fresh air!

3) Rema Luxe

Sub-Banner_900x424-02.jpg

I’m in love with Rema Luxe’s jewelry designs! They are so unique, I’ve never seen anything like what they do before. I’ve previously talked about a Pakistani jewelry brand, Esfir, but this one is more out of the box. These are definitely statement pieces.

4) Minza Minaudiere

minza 2minza

A Pakistani brand based in the U.S., Minza Minaudiere has the most beautiful clutches ever! I’m absolutely in love with their clutch designs. I also think they are very reasonably priced for the amount of detailing and designs on the clutch. Both these clutches are $198 at the moment.

That’s all of my favorite things this month! Hope you enjoyed 🙂

Like what you see? Follow me on Bloglovin’ 

28 Comments Add yours

  1. Sadiethewallflower says:

    Holy crap this was SO unique and I loved it 🙂 I don’t know anything about Pakistani brands so I loved learning. These were all also gorgeous 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much! I’m glad you enjoyed reading 😁

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Sadiethewallflower says:

        🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  2. helloitsjo says:

    Ohh my goodness Rema Luxe designs are STUNNING?! Loved this post! xxx

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you! I agree they really are beautiful 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Beyoutiful says:

    Omg those clutches are gorgeous and also the Rema Luxe Designs jewellery looks really good!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Yes I love all this stuff so much! 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  4. lala rukh says:

    I also wish they had a “Lahore Vs Everybody” shirt! I’m Lahori but my in laws are from Karachi. I’d rather rep Lahore all dayyyy😎

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Yes 😄 Lahore is definitely the winner for me! I’m still waiting on them to release it I really hope they do ! Thanks for reading 😊

      Like

  5. sageolivia says:

    hi! just wanted to let you know I nominated you for the Real Neat Blog Award. Here is the link if you’d like to participate! https://sageolivia.com/2017/11/24/real-neat-blog-award/

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you so much for the nomination! I will definitely check it out!

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Oh my goodness, I absolutely love all of the clothing and jewellery styles…how beautiful!xx

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I love them too! They are so beautiful 😊

      Like

  7. Amazing dresses dear! Have a great day!!!
    10000 mAh power banks

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Bayance says:

    Ooh loving the HeF clothing- it suits my style. And the Rema Luxe Jewlery is so prettyyy!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I’m glad you liked these things! 😄

      Liked by 1 person

  9. Denesh yadav says:

    Great post …..keep posting!!!
    Beer mugs online

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Munazza Bangash says:

    All of your favorites tempt me to spend more! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  11. LOVE this! Would love for you to check out my blog. I think you would like it. Im glad I found your blog 😀 xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for stopping by 😊 I’ll check it out 😁

      Like

Leave a comment