DIY: Ramadan Decorations!

Today’s another DIY day!

A lot of you guys know that the Ramadan started this month, so the celebrations have started for me and my family! Every year, we try to decorate our whole house, with a specific focus on the fireplace area.

This year, I wanted to share what we decided to do and how the decor turned out at the end.

DSC06475DSC06476DSC06478DSC06488DSC06450DSC06490DSC06472

Hope you guys enjoyed these butterfly themed decorations! I know this blog post was really short, but I am going to get some collabs going soon!

If you guys are interested in doing a collab with me send me a message on Instagram (@randomthoughtsbyahaya) or email me (randomthoughtsbyhaya@gmail.com). I would love to do collabs with everyone!!

Like what you see? Follow me on Bloglovin”Β 

 

16 Comments Add yours

  1. These decorations are really pretty!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. notagogetter says:

    These look superb, now, I’ll wait for your Eid decors x

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pretty! Do you have a theme, or is every room different?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. We try to make a moon and stars theme every year, but these year we decided to do something different 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Jen says:

    Love the little butterfly, so cute!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. It looks really pretty!! I love the butterflies πŸ¦‹πŸ˜

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Cheila says:

    This is so beautiful πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  7. PrincessBlabbermouth says:

    I nominated you for the Liebester Award! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much I will definitely check out your post!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment