Spring/Summer ’18 Fashion Week: Top Picks

Hi guys!

I know I should’ve posted this blog post a couple weeks ago, right when the last fashion week ended, but I just didn’t have the time!

As some of you may know, for the past couple of months, fashion runways all over the world have been incredibly busy showcasing the latest in fashion for the spring/summer 2018 season.

I have been actively following what all these high fashion brands have been coming out with, and now I wanted to share my favorite outfits/brands with you guys 🙂 .

This time, I wanted to focus more on the brands that aren’t that well known, since I wasn’t really impressed with what most of the stuff that well-known brands like Valentino and Coach came out with.  I also wanted to bring these more obscure brands into light because I think that they are coming out with some great stuff and they deserve a little attention 🙂

Alice + Olivia:

IMG_6369IMG_6370

Badgley Mischka:

IMG_6377IMG_6382

Ulla Johnson:

IMG_6413 (1)IMG_6414

Temperly London:

IMG_6531IMG_6534

Tanya Taylor:

IMG_6535IMG_6536

Rossella Jardini:

IMG_6548IMG_6553

Rosie Assoulin:

IMG_6554IMG_6557

Hellessy:

IMG_7518IMG_7519

Elizabeth and James:

IMG_7812IMG_7814

Carolina Herrara:

IMG_8295IMG_8296

Christian Wijnants:

IMG_8297IMG_8298

Agnona:

IMG_8313IMG_8314

Current trends for SS18: bright/vibrant colors, more feminine silhouettes featuring dresses and skirts, throwing it back to the 80s/90s, and lots of stripes!

I hope you guys enjoyed this post! Pictures are from vogue.com

Like what you see? Follow me on Bloglovin’ 

 

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Natalie Vinh says:

    I love all of the orange-y tones!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Same! They look so good 😁

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Love this post! Great picks 😊

    Liked by 2 people

  3. I like Alice and Olivia! I think those are cute styles!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Same here! 😊 thanks for stopping by!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Amazing post..also check out my blog n follow it if you like it..it’s all about fashion beauty n lifestyle

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment