Fall Haul 2017: Makeup, Clothing, and Accessories

Hey guys!

Long time no see! I was just on my WordPress App and realized I haven’t posted anything for about two weeks which is so crazy.

So today I wanted to show you guys what some stuff I’ve recently gotten for myself. I get really crazy with shopping this time of year because of the amazing sales that all the stores start coming out with for the holiday. So hopefully I’ll have many more hauls coming soon!

1. Huda Beauty Mini Palette: Mauve Obsessions

huda mauve.jpg

Ever since I heard about these mini palettes that Huda Beauty released, I knew I just had to get my hands on them. There are four different palettes priced at $27 each.

Even though the palette size is smaller than her regular palettes, the eyeshadows inside are full sized. I had to get the Mauve Obsessions one because it has the best colors from the Rose Gold Palette. My palette still hasn’t come yet but I’m so excited to try it out!

2. Stila Magnificent Metals Set

stila-metals.jpg

I’ve been seeing these glitter eyeshadows everywhere and they are so amazing! Some of my friends also bought them and I would love how these eyeshadows looked on them too.

One full-size glitter liquid eyeshadow is about $24, and I got this mini set of three for $25 which I think is a steal. I still haven’t been able to try them, but I’m so excited to test them out.

3. Mario Badescu Facial Spray

mario.jpg

Another beauty product I’ve been hearing a lot about! I felt like the whole world owned this facial spray except me 😀 . So of course, I jumped on the facial spray bandwagon and got myself one. So far, I’ve been using it for a couple days and I really like how it makes me look so refreshed.

I got this one for about $7 at Ulta, which I think is a bit much because I saw them for $4 at Nordstrom Rack once.

4. Forever 21 Face Masks

facemasks_1.jpg

I know these aren’t Forever 21 face masks but I couldn’t find any decent pictures of mine 😀 . I bought three face masks from Forever 21, a cucumber peel off one, a papaya one, and one clay mask. I’ve only tried the papaya one so far, and it was really drying to my skin.  So now I’m a bit nervous to try the others. In total, I spent $7 for the three masks.

5. H&M Clothing

hmprod pleats.jpg

hmprod velvet.jpg

pink dress.jpg

I got three dresses from H&M for $30! I bought these three dresses when H&M had their extra 20% off sale and I think I got a really great deal from them. The first pleated dress was only $5. You can see how I styled them on my Instagram (@randomthoughtbyhaya)

6. Charming Charlie Bag

bag.jpg

Charming Charlies has the best dupe handbag collection ever! I can find almost any high fashion bag dupe there. I was scrolling through their website one day when this bag caught my eye. I realized that it was a dupe for the Chloe Nile bag and I knew I had to get my hands on it.

I ended up getting this bag for $19 (it is originally $29) by using some coupons on it.

So this is all the stuff that I have gotten for myself so far. I still have so many things on my list to buy for this holiday/sale season and I can’t wait. I really want to do some more haul posts soon 🙂

Like what you see? Follow me on Bloglovin’ 

 

14 Comments Add yours

  1. Robinbeeblog says:

    Ouh those huda pallets look stunning so beautiful! Xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah they are so beautiful!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. oxria says:

    Hm… I’ve heard a lot of great things about that Mario Badescu facial spray too… Is it really good? I was thinking about purchasing it! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Well I got the pink one but I heard the green one is better. So far I haven’t noticed any real differences to my skin other than it looks more refreshed and energized than before

      Liked by 1 person

      1. oxria says:

        Thanks for letting me know! 😊

        Liked by 1 person

  3. The eyeshadow palettes look really pretty and I like the dresses. Great shopping spree 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Heyyy❤been so much time

    Liked by 1 person

  5. fadedrouge says:

    I have heard amazing things about the stila liquid eyeshadows! Do tell if they live up to the hype!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. They do! The pack of three is great because the singles sell for $24 each but the pack is for $25 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Those dresses look too cute! I have to check them out. ALSO those Huda palettes. Wow, they’re gorgeous! I’m so glad Huda came out with smaller palettes ♥

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you 😊 I’m also really glad! Her big palettes are too expensive
      Thanks for stopping by 😁

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment